Upcoming Training & Events



ECDI
Women's Business Center of Ohio
The Dealership

Cincinnati and Southern Ohio: class: Financial Freedom: Debt Repayment Planning

Thursday, Jul 09 10:30 am to 11:30 am

..

Register

Cleveland: class: ECDI Info Session

Tuesday, Jul 14 12:00 PM

.

Register

Cleveland and Northern Ohio: class: WBC New Member Orientation

Tuesday, Jul 21 12:00 PM

.

Register

Cleveland and Northern Ohio: class: Start Here: Introduction to Quickbooks

Tuesday, Jul 21 5:30 PM

.

Register

Cleveland: class: ECDI Info Session

Tuesday, Jul 28 12:00 PM

.

Register

Cleveland: class: ECDI Info Session

Tuesday, Aug 11 12:00 PM

.

Register

Cleveland and Northern Ohio: class: Entrepreneur Legal Advice Clinic

Tuesday, Aug 18 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

.

Register

Cleveland and Northern Ohio: class: WBC New Member Orientation

Tuesday, Aug 18 12:00 PM

.

Register

Cleveland and Northern Ohio: class: Start Here: Access to Capital Panel

Tuesday, Aug 18 5:30 PM

.

Register

Cleveland and Northern Ohio: class: Start Here: Access to Capital Panel

Tuesday, Aug 18 5:30 PM

.

Register

Cleveland and Northern Ohio: class: Start Here: Access to Capital Panel

Tuesday, Aug 18 5:30 PM

.

Register

Cleveland and Northern Ohio: class: Start Here: Access to Capital Panel

Tuesday, Aug 18 5:30 PM

.

Register

Cleveland and Northern Ohio: class: Start Here: Access to Capital Panel

Tuesday, Aug 18 5:30 PM

.

Register

Cleveland: class: ECDI Info Session

Tuesday, Aug 25 12:00 PM

.

Register

Cleveland: class: ECDI Info Session

Tuesday, Sep 08 12:00 PM

.

Register

Cleveland and Northern Ohio: class: WBC New Member Orientation

Tuesday, Sep 15 12:00 PM

.

Register

Cleveland: class: ECDI Info Session

Tuesday, Sep 22 12:00 PM

.

Register

Cleveland and Northern Ohio: class: Start Here: Launching a Nonprofit

Tuesday, Sep 22 5:30 PM

.

Register

Cleveland: class: ECDI Info Session

Tuesday, Oct 13 12:00 PM

.

Register

Cleveland and Northern Ohio: class: Entrepreneur Legal Advice Clinic

Thursday, Oct 15 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

.

Register

Cleveland and Northern Ohio: class: WBC New Member Orientation

Tuesday, Oct 20 12:00 PM

.

Register

Cleveland: class: ECDI Info Session

Tuesday, Oct 27 12:00 PM

.

Register

Cleveland: class: ECDI Info Session

Tuesday, Nov 10 12:00 PM

.

Register

Cleveland and Northern Ohio: class: WBC New Member Orientation

Tuesday, Nov 17 12:00 PM

.

Register

Cleveland and Northern Ohio: class: Entrepreneur Legal Advice Clinic

Thursday, Dec 10 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

.

Register